Board of Studies

Experts for Board of Studies of JISCE

Dept.

Name

Designation

Affiliation

Email ID

Cevil Engineering

Dr. Sandipan Nath Thakur

Associate Professor

UIT, BURDWAN

thakur.sandipan@gmail.com,

Mr. Satish KumarMahato

Assistant Professor

UIT, BURDWAN

satish.jgec2004@gmail.com

Dr. Sushovon Sarkar

HOD, Professor

DR. Sudhir Chandra Sur Degree Engineering College,

ssarkar@dsec.ac.in

Computer Science & Engineering

Dr. Jyotsna Kumar Mondal

Professor

University of Kalyani

jkm.cse@gmail.com

Prof.(Dr).Atal Chaudhuri

 VC

VC, VSSUT, Odissa

atalc23@gmail.com

Prof.(Dr). Susanta Chakrabarti

Professor

CST, IIEST, Shibpur

sc@cs.iiests.ac.in

Dr. Sourav Dutta

Manager

Executive Telecom Consultant & Cloud Leader, IBM

s.dutta@ieee.org

Mr. Shanka Chattejee

Senior Data Engineer

Matson Navigation

sankha.chatterjee@gmail.com

Electronics & Communication Engineering

Dr. Prolay Sharma

Assistant Professor

Jadavpur University,  Kolkata

prolay.sharma@jadavpuruniversity.in

Dr. Partha Pratim Sarkar

 Professor

University of kalyani, Kalyani

parthabe91@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Angsuman Sarkar

Associate Professor

KGEC, Kalyani

angsumansarkar@hotmail.com

Dr. Debasis Mazumdar

Associate Director

CDAC Kolkata

debasis.mazumdar@cdac.in

Dr. Sudipta Das

Assistant Professor

IMPS College of Engg.& Technology

sudipta.das1985@gmail.com

Information Technology

Prof. Bhabatosh Chanda

Professor

ECSU Unit, ISI Calcutta

chanda@isical.ac.in

Prof. Amlan Chakraborty

Professor

AKCSIT, University of Calcutta

achakra12@yahoo.com

Prof. Jyotsna Kumar Mondal

Professor

Dept. of CSE, University of Kalyani

jkm.cse@gmail.com

Mr. Diptendu Dutta

Managing Director

Aunwesha Knowledge Technologies Pvt. Ltd.

dutta.diptendu@gmail.com

Electrical Engineering

Prof. (Dr.) Shib Shankar Saha

HoD, Department of Electrical Engineering

Kalyani Government Engineering College

sahashib@hotmail.com

 Prof. (Dr.) Krishnendu Chakraborty

Principal

Government College of Engineering and Ceramic Technology

chakrabarty40@rediffmail.com

Prof. (Dr.) Samarjit Sengupta

Ex-Professor

Applied Physics, CU

samarsgp@rediffmail.com

Mechanical Engineering

Prof (Dr.) Asish Bandyopadhyay

Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering

Jadavpur University

abandyopadhyay@mech.jdvu.ac.in, asishbanerjee@yahoo.com

KG Pilsima

Deputy General Manager

Electro Steel Casting Pvt. Ltd

pilsima@electrosteel.com

Rahul Suman

Design Engineer

Pinnacle Infotech Solutions

rahulkrsuman95@gmail.com

Biomedical Engineering

Prof (Dr.) Abhijit Chanda

Professor and Former Director, School of Bioscience & Engineering

Jadavpur University

abhijitchanda.biomed@gmail.com

Mr. Bodhisattva Sensharma

Dy. Manager - Service

Siemens Healthcare Pvt. Ltd

bodhisattva.sensarma@siemens.com

Prof (Dr.) Raja Banerjee

Professor,
Dept. of Biotechnology

MAKAUT-WB

raja.banerjee@wbut.ac.in

Center for Management Studies

Prof. Satyajit Dhar

Professor

Dept. of Business Administration, University of Kalyani

satyajitdhar@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Sitanath Mazumdar

Professor

Professor, Dept. of Business Management, University of  Calcutta

sitanath_mazumdar@rediffmail.com

Dr. Sharmistha            Banerjee

Professor

Professor, Dept. of Business Management, University of  Calcutta

sharmisthabanerjee@hotmail.com

Mr. Abhijit Banerjee 

HR Manager

TDK India Private Limited

abhijit.banerjee@tdk-electronics.tdk.com

Physics

Dr. Sisir Kr. Bose

Prof. (Retd.)

Kalyani Govt. Engg. College

sisirkrbose@yahoo.com

Dr. Debasish Mitra

Prof. (Retd.)

Vidyasagar College, Kolkata

debasis.mitra51@gmail.com

Dr. Chirantan Neogi,

Prof. (Retd),

University of Kalyani

cneogy51@gmail.com

Mr. Shanka Chattejee

Senior Data Engineer

Matson Navigation

sankha.chatterjee@gmail.com

Mathematics

Dr. Sudarshan Bardhan

Assistant Professor

Kanchrapara College

sudarshan.bardhan@gmail.com

Dr. Sanjoy Kumar Ghosal

 Associate Professor

University of North Bengal

dr.sanjoykrghosal@gmail.com

Mr. Saddam Hossain

Deputy Vice President

Edelweiss Tokio Life Insurance

saddam.hossain@edelweisstokio.in

Chemistry

Dr. Asoke Prasun Chattopadhyay

Professor

University of kalyani, Kalyani

asoke@klyuniv.ac.in

Dr. Kalachand Mahali

Assistant Professor

University of kalyani, Kalyani

gourkala@gmail.com

Mr. Subrata Chakraborty

Head Manufacturing

Phoenix Conveyor belts India

Subrata.chakraborty@phoenixbeltsindia.com

Humanities

Dr. Manas Kumar Sanyal,

Associate Professor

Dept. Of Business Administration, University of Kalyani, Kalyani

 

Dr. Subhodoy Dasgupta

 Assistant Professor

APC Cge, Kolkata.